[BNM] MALWARE ???

Ali ali at nubz.com
Thu May 14 12:22:43 BST 2009


I have had this Avast alert from 2 emails in this thread! (last one from 
Wayne)

Ali

----- Original Message ----- 
From: "iestyn lloyd" <iestyn at gmail.com>
To: "Brighton New Media" <bnmlist at brightonnewmedia.org>
Sent: Thursday, May 14, 2009 11:33 AM
Subject: Re: [BNM] MALWARE ???


> Avast shows a Trojan Horse warning, identifying it as:
> HTML:IFrame-EJ [Trj]
>
>
> On Thu, May 14, 2009 at 9:38 AM, Adam Mould <adam at amcreative.biz> wrote:
>> hi
>>
>> anyone come accross this malware bug infecting websites?...
>>
>> My partner's two sites have a scary message pop up on the index page
>> of TWO of her websites... (see: http://www.flukephoto.co.uk/) both are
>> hosted by 1and1.co.uk
>>
>> the internal pages of the site(s) are not affected
>>
>> ???
>>
>> ta
>>
>> Ad
>> --
>>
>> BNM Subscribe/Unsubscribe:
>> http://www.brightonnewmedia.org/options/bnmlist
>>
>> BNM powered by Wessex Networks:
>> http://www.wessexnetworks.com
>>
> -- 
>
> BNM Subscribe/Unsubscribe:
> http://www.brightonnewmedia.org/options/bnmlist
>
> BNM powered by Wessex Networks:
> http://www.wessexnetworks.com 



More information about the BNMlist mailing list. Powered by Wessex Networks