[BNM] MALWARE ???
David Andrew
david.andrew at gmail.com
Thu May 14 11:22:35 BST 2009
Nothing to see here either.
2009/5/14 PC Help Brighton <pchelpman at hotmail.com>:
> no pop ups here (maybe spybot is blocking them on my pc?)
>
>
> From: Adam Mould
> Sent: Thursday, May 14, 2009 9:38 AM
> To: BNM Brighton New Media List
> Subject: [BNM] MALWARE ???
>
>
> hi
>
> anyone come accross this malware bug infecting websites?...
>
> My partner's two sites have a scary message pop up on the index page
> of TWO of her websites... (see: http://www.flukephoto.co.uk/) both are
> hosted by 1and1.co.uk
>
> the internal pages of the site(s) are not affected
>
> ???
>
> ta
>
> Ad
> --
>
> BNM Subscribe/Unsubscribe:
> http://www.brightonnewmedia.org/options/bnmlist
>
> BNM powered by Wessex Networks:
> http://www.wessexnetworks.com
> --
>
> BNM Subscribe/Unsubscribe:
> http://www.brightonnewmedia.org/options/bnmlist
>
> BNM powered by Wessex Networks:
> http://www.wessexnetworks.com
>
More information about the BNMlist
mailing list. Powered by Wessex Networks