[BNM] [OT] Faltmate wanted

Standen, Mark MarkStanden at Computerpeople.co.uk
Fri Nov 21 15:24:35 GMT 2008


I know a Guy called Matthew Willard - He is known as The £100k kid - He may be interested...........

Mark Standen
Principal Consultant
Computer People 
Tel:  01293 554223
Fax: 01293 554225 
Mob: 07960 913 514
www.computerpeople.com 
2-4 Queensway, Crawley, West Sussex, RH10 1EJ
LinkedIn      LinkedIn UK 1st Million Members - (IV)
Computer People has been the UK's leading IT recruitment specialist since 1972. We're one of the Sunday Times' '100 Best Companies to Work For' and part of Adecco, a global leader in consulting, managed services and speciality staffing.  
MAKE A REFERRAL. EARN A REWARD. 
If we place a candidate you've recommended to us, we'll thank you with a generous reward. Ask your consultant for more details on Computer People's Referral Rewards. 

-----Original Message-----
From: bnmlist-bounces at brightonnewmedia.org [mailto:bnmlist-bounces at brightonnewmedia.org] On Behalf Of Stuart Lamour
Sent: 21 November 2008 15:21
To: Brighton New Media
Subject: Re: [BNM] [OT] Faltmate wanted

just spotted my spelling of the Subject too :)

On 21 Nov 2008, at 13:41, matt zb wrote:

>
>> From: Stuart Lamour <S.A.Lamour at sussex.ac.uk>
>> Subject: [BNM] [OT] Faltmate wanted
>>
>> We are two friendly, professional girls looking ...
>
> You clearly aren't Stu, you're not fooling anyone. :)
>
>
>
> -- 
>
> BNM Subscribe/Unsubscribe:
> http://www.brightonnewmedia.org/options/bnmlist
>
> BNM powered by Wessex Networks:
> http://www.wessexnetworks.com

-- 

BNM Subscribe/Unsubscribe:
http://www.brightonnewmedia.org/options/bnmlist

BNM powered by Wessex Networks:
http://www.wessexnetworks.com
This e-mail and any files transmitted with it are confidential (and may contain privileged information) to the ordinary user of the e-mail address to which it was addressed and must not be copied, disclosed or distributed without the prior authorisation of the sender.

Please notify the sender and destroy this e-mail immediately if you are not the intended recipient.

Please also note that while our own software systems have been used to try to ensure that this e-mail has been swept for viruses, we do not accept responsibility for any damage or loss caused in respect of any viruses transmitted by the e-mail. Please ensure your own checks are carried out before any attachments are opened.

Computer People, Jonathan Wren & People Direct are the trading names of Ajilon (UK) Limited whose registered office is at:71 Elstree Way, Borehamwood, Hertfordshire, England, WD6 1WD.
Registered in England & Wales: Registered No. 01458245.


More information about the BNMlist mailing list. Powered by Wessex Networks