[BNM] [OT] Montpelier Dentists
Standen, Mark
MarkStanden at Computerpeople.co.uk
Fri Dec 12 12:23:08 GMT 2008
No but DON'T and I repeat DON'T use the Brunswick one....NIGHTMARE
incident Blood everywhere and very very expensive!!!!!!! Somerhill
Dental Practice is FAB!
M
Mark Standen
Principal Consultant
Computer People
Tel: 01293 554223
Fax: 01293 554225
Mob: 07960 913 514
www.computerpeople.com
2-4 Queensway, Crawley, West Sussex, RH10 1EJ
LinkedIn LinkedIn UK 1st Million Members - (IV)
Computer People has been the UK's leading IT recruitment specialist
since 1972. We're one of the Sunday Times' '100 Best Companies to Work
For' and part of Adecco, a global leader in consulting, managed services
and speciality staffing.
MAKE A REFERRAL. EARN A REWARD.
If we place a candidate you've recommended to us, we'll thank you with a
generous reward. Ask your consultant for more details on Computer
People's Referral Rewards.
-----Original Message-----
From: bnmlist-bounces at brightonnewmedia.org
[mailto:bnmlist-bounces at brightonnewmedia.org] On Behalf Of Oliver
Marshall
Sent: 12 December 2008 12:20
To: 'Brighton New Media'
Subject: [BNM] [OT] Montpelier Dentists
Hi,
Anyone used the Montpelier Dentists at the bottom of Montpelier, next to
Mad Hatter ?
Any good ?
Olly
__________ Information from ESET NOD32 Antivirus, version of virus
signature database 3686 (20081212) __________
The message was checked by ESET NOD32 Antivirus.
http://www.eset.com
--
BNM Subscribe/Unsubscribe:
http://www.brightonnewmedia.org/options/bnmlist
BNM powered by Wessex Networks:
http://www.wessexnetworks.com
This e-mail and any files transmitted with it are confidential (and may contain privileged information) to the ordinary user of the e-mail address to which it was addressed and must not be copied, disclosed or distributed without the prior authorisation of the sender.
Please notify the sender and destroy this e-mail immediately if you are not the intended recipient.
Please also note that while our own software systems have been used to try to ensure that this e-mail has been swept for viruses, we do not accept responsibility for any damage or loss caused in respect of any viruses transmitted by the e-mail. Please ensure your own checks are carried out before any attachments are opened.
Computer People, Jonathan Wren & People Direct are the trading names of Ajilon (UK) Limited whose registered office is at:71 Elstree Way, Borehamwood, Hertfordshire, England, WD6 1WD.
Registered in England & Wales: Registered No. 01458245.
More information about the BNMlist
mailing list. Powered by Wessex Networks