[BNM] Aqua Skipper

Sean Clark underwaterimage at gmail.com
Wed May 2 12:00:34 BST 2007


We are dealing with Aqua Skipper direct so im pretty sure that it is legit.
As it happens they contacted us. Come down and try to demolish one.

Cheers

SDC

On 02/05/07, Tom Dussek (Hotmail) <tomdussek at hotmail.com> wrote:
>
> Make sure it is a genuine one. There are quite a few copies that tend to
> fall to bits rather readily.
>
> Tom Dussek
>
>
> Richard Vahrman wrote:
> > Saw this on a recent visit to France - http://www.aquaskipperuk.com
> >
> > Costs £400 - if I can find 3 others who would like a share in this (£100
> > each), I will buy
> >
> >
> --
>
> BNM Subscribe/Unsubscribe:
> http://lists.wessexnetworks.com/cgi-bin/mailman/options/bnmlist/
> BNM info/archives:
> http://www.brightonnewmedia.org/
>
> BNM archive search:
> http://www.roddis.org/bnm/search.php
>
> BNM powered by Wessex Networks:
> http://www.wessexnetworks.com
>



More information about the BNMlist mailing list. Powered by Wessex Networks